School stuff

Class

You know, there’s this History class-

That’s how my post should begin. Well, it’s not that cool.

What I’m trying to say is this:

I have this History class. It’s really interesting and stuff, but there’s one problem: the professor closes the door once he’s inside. On Tuesdays, class starts at 8 fucking am, and at 10 am on Thursdays, like today.  Well, you already know what I’m trying to say here, right?

Yup, I’m always late.

Everything was okay the first classes, I would wake up early, do my things and then leave at 6 am (I’ve said before that I live one hour and a half away from college), and I’d be early enough to choose a good spot in the classroom. Pretty cool.

But something happened halfway through the semester. And I stopped caring, so I started to be late every class. I’m not even exaggerating, I would end up looking through the window in the closed door, watching how the professor started class. 

And well, it’s been more than 10 classes I’ve lost. This must be a new record. Where’s my trophy?

And yeah, that’s it. I’m on my way right now and pretty sure I won’t make it. Semester ends in a week and I haven’t been there. 

Sure, you can laugh, I don’t mind. 

Leave a Reply

